Calendar

 

Event Date(s)
AUTUMN TERM 2014
Training day Monday 1 September
Term begins Tuesday 2 September (Years 7,10,11,12)
Wednesday 3 September (Years 8,9,13)
Open Day Thursday 2 October
Training Day Friday 3 October (holiday for students)
Half Term Monday 27 October to Friday 31 October
Term ends Friday 19 December
SPRING TERM 2015
Term begins Monday 5 January
Half Term Monday 16 to Friday 20 February
Term ends Thursday 2 April
SUMMER TERM 2015
Term begins Monday 20 April
Bank Holiday Monday 4 May
Half Term Monday 25 to Friday 29 May
Training Day Monday 6th July (holiday for students)
Term Ends Friday 17 July
Quick Contact Details: Queens' School (Bushey) Ltd. is a charitable company Limited by Guarantee registered in England (registered number 07650609) Registered Office: Aldenham Road, Bushey, Hertfordshire. WD23 2TY Tel 01923 224465 Fax 01923 223975