Calendar

Event Date(s)
AUTUMN TERM 2015
Training day Tuesday 1 September
Term begins Wednesday 2 September (Years 7,10,11,12)
Thursday 3 September (Years 8,9,13)
Open day Thursday 1 October
Training Day Friday 2 October (holiday for students)
Half Term Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October
Term ends Friday 18 December
SPRING TERM 2016
Term begins Tuesday 5 January
Half Term Monday 15 to Friday 19 February
Term ends Thursday 24 March
SUMMER TERM 2016
Term begins Monday 11 April
Bank Holiday Monday 2 May
Half Term Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June
TSA Training Day Monday 27 June (holiday for students)
Term Ends Wednesday 20 July
Quick Contact Details: Queens' School (Bushey) Ltd. is a charitable company Limited by Guarantee registered in England (registered number 07650609) Registered Office: Aldenham Road, Bushey, Hertfordshire. WD23 2TY Tel 01923 224465 Fax 01923 223975