Parent Governors 

Mr Richard Ash

Mr Keith Cook

Mr Kristian Evans

Mrs Victoria Foweraker

Mrs Julie Raybould

Mr Simon Reynolds

Mrs Naomi Richland

Community Governors

Mrs Gay Butler

Mrs Meryl Charles

Mr David Hall

Dr Dennis Lock –  Vice-Chair of Governors

Rev David Poultney

Dr Sue Purbrick

Mr Shahmeem Purdasy

Mr Jim Sowerbutts  –  Chair of Governors

Mr Richard Townley

 Staff Governors

Mrs Brenda Austin

Mrs Adelaide Fretwell

Mrs Sue Gorton

Mr Terence James – Head

Clerk to the Governors

Tony James


Quick Contact Details: Queens' School (Bushey) Ltd. is a charitable company Limited by Guarantee registered in England (registered number 07650609) Registered Office: Aldenham Road, Bushey, Hertfordshire. WD23 2TY Tel 01923 224465 Fax 01923 223975